Revision 543 trunk/README.txt

README.txt (revision 543)
132 132
---------------
133 133
1. Download admb-'version'.dmg
134 134
2. Double click admb-'version'.dmg file
135
3. Double click the admb-'version'.pkg
136
4. Follow the installation instructions
135
3. Copy ADMB-Terminal app to preferred location
136
4. Double click the ADMB-Terminal to open Terminal
137
5. In the Terminal window, change directory to the your tpl folder,
138
   then 
137 139

  
138
If successful, the wizard will have installed admb directory (/usr/local/admb)
139
and script (/usr/local/bin/admb).
140
   $ admb 'model' 
140 141

  
141 142
Windows and GCC
142 143
---------------
......
488 489
Mark Maunder <mmaunder@iattc.org>
489 490
Anders Nielsen <anders@nielsensweb.org>
490 491
Arni Magnusson <arnima@hafro.is>
492
Ian Taylor <ian.taylor@noaa.gov>
493
Chris Grandin <Chris.Grandin@dfo-mpo.gc.ca>
491 494
Derek Seiple <dseiple@hawaii.edu>
492 495
Johnoel Ancheta <johnoel@hawaii.edu>

Also available in: Unified diff