Personal tools
You are here: Home Courses Contact information for ADMB instructors

Contact information for ADMB instructors

The following is a list of instructors that you can contact about organizing an ADMB course

Arni Magnusson (arnima@hafro.is)

Mark Maunder (mmaunder@iattc.org)

Anders Nielsen (anders@nielsensweb.org)

John Sibert (sibert@hawaii.edu)

Jim Bence (bence@msu.edu)

Steve Martell (s.martell@fisheries.ubc.ca)

Jim Ianelli (Jim.Ianelli@noaa.gov)

Mollie Brooks ()