Contact Information for ADMB Instructors

The following is a list of instructors that you can contact about organizing an ADMB course:

  • Arni Magnusson (arni.magnusson@ices.dk)
  • Mark Maunder (mmaunder@iattc.org)
  • Anders Nielsen (anders@nielsensweb.org)
  • John Sibert (sibert@hawaii.edu)
  • Jim Bence (bence@msu.edu)
  • Steve Martell (s.martell@fisheries.ubc.ca)
  • Jim Ianelli (Jim.Ianelli@noaa.gov)
  • Mollie Brooks (mollie.brooks@uzh.ch)